2017-2019 Kitchen 8 Board

President

Norma (Decker) Hoagland
Watkins 1969-71
president@kitchen8.org


Vice President

Elizabeth (Ervin) Boman
Watkins 1971-75
vicepresident@kitchen8.org


Secretary/Roster

Paula (Hopkins) Wrigley
Miller 2003-08
membership@kitchen8.org


Treasurer

Dana Diec
Watkins 2009-11
treasurer@kitchen8.org


Historian

Sarah Taggart
Watkins 2008-10
historian@kitchen8.org


MaGAZINE CHAIR and Facebook Coordinator

Sarah (Wohlrabe) Shortall
Watkins 1972-76
communications@kitchen8.org


Mentoring Co-Chairs

Sarah Greenup
Watkins 2008-12
mentoring@kitchen8.org

Cathie (Fuller) Miller
Watkins 1970-73
mentoring@kitchen8.org


EMWMS Advisory Board Chair

Alica Thomas
Miller 1990-94
advisory@kitchen8.org


EMWMS Selection Co-Chairs

Susan (Harshaw) Kissinger
Watkins 1970-74
scholarship@kitchen8.org


Watkins Campus Coordinator

Camille (Icenogle) Olcese
Watkins 1971-74
watkinscoordinator@kitchen8.org

Stevi Ballard
Watkins 2006-10
watkinscoordinator@kitchen8.org


Miller Campus Coordinator

Judy (Johnson) Niebaum
Miller 1958-61
millercoordinator@kitchen8.org


LIZZIE'S LEGACIES CO-COORDINATORS

Gayle (Barry) Matchett
Watkins 1956-57
lizzieslegacies@kitchen8.org

Emily Hane
Watkins 2008-10
lizzieslegacies@kitchen8.org


Annual Meeting Committee

Elizabeth Boman
Watkins 1971-75
annualmeeting@kitchen8.org

Pat (Jolly) Putnam
Watkins 1971-74
annualmeeting@kitchen8.org


Non-Board KiTchen 8 Leadership

Newsletter Publisher and Website Coordinator

Stephanie (McDuff) Hamby
Douthart 1995-97
website@kitchen8.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software